The Truth About Us

Autor:

Libro digital

AR$: 174,87

Disponible solo en Argentina
Libro digital
Libro Papel

A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'm Not Her that's Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult.-Booklist The truth is that Jess knows she screwed up. She's made mistakes, betrayed her best friend, and now she's paying for it. Her dad is making her spend the whole summer volunteering at the local soup kitchen. The truth is she wishes she was the care-free party-girl everyone thinks she is.She pretends it's all fine. That her perfect family is fine. But it's not. And no one notices the lie...until she meets Flynn. He's the only one who really sees her. The only one who listens.The truth is that Jess is falling apart ? and no one seems to care. But Flynn is the definition of the wrong side of the tracks. When Jess's parents look at him they only see the differences-not how much they need each other. They don't get that the person who shouldn't fit in your world... might just be the one to make you feel like you belong.

  • Formato: EPUB
  • Protección: Adobe DRM
  • Limitaciones: Copiar y Pegar: Prohibido / Imprimir: Prohibido
  • Editorial: SOURCEBOOKS
  • Paginas: 320
  • Edición: 2015
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ISBN 9781402278013

Ultimos vistos

El blog de boutique

La imprenta mayúscula para primeros lectores

Acompañar el desarrollo de las competencias de un primer lector implica considerar especialmente los disti.. Seguir Leyendo
Desarrollado integral del sitio: TAP