Females take charge in this sizzling new collectin of 26 Femdom short stories. Follow along as hapless men, with intense submissive desires find themselves trapped in nightmarish lives straight from their darkest sexual fantasiesforced to grovel at their Mistresses feet and serve their every demented whim. In Dont Wake the Others, Jimmy goes home with Sara, only to find that she intends to make him the latest acquisition in her collection of caged boy toys. Then in Building a Better Boyfriend, Ryans on the way out of Jackies life unless he agrees to a special training program that includes some pretty serious body modification. And in My Ex-Wifes New Maid, Bruces ex invites him over for dinner at her secluded home. Before he knows it, hes been drugged and wakes to find himself in a shock collar and cock cage, part of a scheme to turn him into her groveling slave. When Matthew answers a personal ad Domineering SWF seeks sub male for play little does he know that his new mistress is looking for a Replacement Slave for her deceased husband. In Vanilla Bean, a newbie to the bdsm scene is swept up by a conniving female who will forcefully train him to suck cock then sell him off. And in Dont You Remember? Charles finds himself trapped by his ex-wife Joyce who has set-up his perfect submissive fantasy. No matter how he begs, she refuses to believe that he really does want out! Also includes Withered On The Vine, Plain Brown Wrapper, The New Dog, A Horse With No Name and many more! Original stories with plenty of breathlessly beautiful, conniving, creative, bitchy and vengeful femalesall with one purpose in mind: the subjugation of the submissive male. A titillating collection Femdom readers are sure to love! Note: Five stories in this collection have appeared in the free story area of our website.

  • Formato: EPUB
  • Protección: Adobe DRM
  • Limitaciones: Compartir: Permitido según las limitaciones (6 Dispositivos)
  • Editorial: PINK FLAMINGO
  • Edición: 2013
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ISBN 9781936173358

Acerca del autor Figes, Orlando

Nació en Londres en 1959 y es profesor de Historia en el Birkbeck College, en la Universidad de Londres. Se dio a conocer con Pesant Russia. Civil War: The Volga Countryside in Revolution (1917-1921). Con La Revolución rusa 1891-1924. La tragedia de un pueblo, traducido a una decena de lenguas, obtuvo el célebre galardón NCR, el premio de Historia Wolfson, el premio literario W.H. Smith y fue elegido mejor libro del año por la prestigiosa revista History Today y por Los Angeles Times. Su siguiente obra fue El baile de Natacha. Una historia cultural de Rusia, finalista del Premio Samuel Johnson, y posteriormente ha publicado Los que susurran. La represión en la Rusia de Stalin y recientemente Crimea. Su obra ha sido traducida a más de quince lenguas.

Ultimos vistos

El blog de boutique


@page { margin: 2cm } p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; direction: ltr; line-height: 120%; text-align: l.. Seguir Leyendo
Desarrollado integral del sitio: TAP