Bedtime Sagas


Libro digital

AR$: 184,44

Disponible solo en Argentina
Libro digital
Libro Papel

Bedtime Sagas by author Cavin Wright is a scintillating collection of stories that contain such nuances as unrequited love, spiritual journeys, greed, revenge, and redemption. Wright fearlessly invites the reader to explore life through his own experiences, sometimes painful, sometimes joyful, but never dull. In “Déjà Vu,” a man’s search for a dark secret leads him to disturbing coincidences that make life exceedingly uncomfortable, leaving him with an appalling choice -- whether to kill his wife or take the life of his exquisite mistress. “Shattered Dream” tells of love found through tragedy, while “Mark of Cain” chronicles the life of a rock star whose relationship with his brother is damaged by jealousy over his fame. With candid and raw diction, Wright’s “20/20 Hindsight” reveals a slice of the author’s own life --the pain, tragedy, and finally – the redemption that brought him to a place of self-discovery, peace and success. This lucidly written and captivating anthology of tales will strike a chord within your own life. Illuminating, artfully rendered and compelling, Bedtime Sagas is as entertaining as it is thought-provoking, and is storytelling at its finest.

  • Formato: PDF
  • Protección: Adobe DRM
  • Limitaciones: Compartir: Permitido según las limitaciones (6 Dispositivos)
  • Editorial: ELOQUENT BOOKS
  • Edición: 2014
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ISBN 9781608606375

Ultimos vistos

El blog de boutique

Cuando me siento a escribir...

Cuando me siento a escribir, siempre comienzo creando el mundo (o, en el caso de la saga Zodíaco, los mund.. Seguir Leyendo
Desarrollado integral del sitio: TAP